Free Nfl Jerseys - Fact Or Fantasy?
Buying Nfl Merchandise
minnesota timberwolves jersey authentic
Create Very Custom Football Jerseys
Good Choice Football Kits
Do's & Don'ts When Attending A Cleveland Cavaliers Home Game
Wholesale Hockey Jerseys Take You Brand-New Feeling
The First Thing You Would Like To Know About Buy Nfl Jerseys
new orleans pelicans jersey
Create Your Personal Personal Custom Football Jerseys

New details and footage of incoming PS4 racer Gran Turismo Sport will be unveiled during a UK event next week, Gran Turismo creator Kazunori Yamauchi has confirmed via PlayStation Blog.

The event will be streamed via the official Gran Turismo YouTube channel and the official PlayStation YouTube channel on May 19 at 10:45 AM PT (6:45 PM BST, 3:45 AM AEST on May 20).

Following the news and the showcasing of the new GT Sport trailer the stream will host a pre-season test of two FIA Gran Turismo Championship Cups; the ‘Nations Cup Pre-Season Test’ and the ‘Manufacturer Fan Cup Pre-Season Test’.

Continue reading…

IGN News

Pin It on Pinterest